Skip to Content
United States of America Flag  An Official Website of the United States Government

More Information
  • Little Rock, AR
    - Tuesday, April 19, 2016
  • Nashville, TN
    - Wednesday, April 20, 2016
  • Atlanta, GA
    - Thursday, April 21, 2016
  • Greenville, SC
    - Friday, April 22, 2016
  • Laramie, WY
    - Monday, June 27, 2016
  • Omaha, NE
    - Wednesday, June 29, 2016
  • Wichita, KS
    - Thursday, June 30, 2016
  • Oklahoma City, OK
    - Friday, July 1, 2016
  • Grand Forks, ND
    - Monday, August 15, 2016
  • Sioux Falls, SD
    - Tuesday, August 16, 2016
  • Ames, IA
    - Wednesday, August 17, 2016
  • St. Louis, MO
    - Thursday, August 18, 2016
  • Indianapolis, IN
    - Friday, August 19, 2016
  • Anchorage, AK
  • San Juan, PR
  • Morgantown, WV
  • Mountain View, CA
  • Boston, MA
  • New Orleans, LA
  • Washington, DC